Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Best Streams/Ways to Watch Teammelli

Hi Everyone,

I'm creating this thread for us to post live streams for teammelli matches and share different ways to watch the games to figure the best ways.

I have a subscription for GlWiz's smart TV app and have been able to watch the games without buffering, but I've been disappointed with the quality. The sound constantly cuts on/off, the picture quality doesn't seem to be as good as it should be, and it's about 2 min behind live play.

I'm considering trying GlWiz's online subscription and hooking up my computer up to my TV with an HDMI cable to see if this works better. Has anyone used any other subscription/service that works well or found a reliable HQ stream that doesn't buffer?

Sent from my SM-G973U using Tapatalk

im discussing this also in the general forum, pajam adviced IP TV im going to check it today

Comment

I could not find it in Google Apps. Can you please send me tge link? Is it in English or Persian?

Originally posted by persian_pooya View Post
      Hi Everyone,

I'm creating this thread for us to post live streams for teammelli matches and share different ways to watch the games to figure the best ways.

I have a subscription for GlWiz's smart TV app and have been able to watch the games without buffering, but I've been disappointed with the quality. The sound constantly cuts on/off, the picture quality doesn't seem to be as good as it should be, and it's about 2 min behind live play.

I'm considering trying GlWiz's online subscription and hooking up my computer up to my TV with an HDMI cable to see if this works better. Has anyone used any other subscription/service that works well or found a reliable HQ stream that doesn't buffer?

Sent from my SM-G973U using Tapatalk

Comment

If all fail, you may want to try the links bellow. Sometimes the streams are reliable with good quality, but a lot of times they are not.