Round of 16 - Day 2 [AFC Asian Cup 2019] - Date, Time, & Live Updates

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 41 12311 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 404

Thread: Round of 16 - Day 2 [AFC Asian Cup 2019] - Date, Time, & Live Updates

  1. #1
    Multimedia Staff
    ReputationReputation
    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    K. Nader's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    تهران
    Posts
    4,451
    Thanks
    2,193
    Thanked 5,408 Times in 1,483 Posts
    Rep Power
    42949721

    Round of 16 - Day 2 [AFC Asian Cup 2019] - Date, Time, & Live Updates



    Meet your Persian Love Today

    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] VS [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]

    General Info
    Match #40: Japan - Saudi Arabia
    Date: Monday 21st January 2019
    Local Time: 15:00
    Venue: Sharjah Stadium, Sharjah

    Time Zones
    Los Angeles - Vancouver: 03:00
    New York - Toronto: 06:00
    London - Lisbon: 11:00
    Amsterdam - Paris - Berlin - Stockholm: 12:00
    Tehran: 14:30
    Melbourne: 22:00

    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] VS [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]

    General Info
    Match #41: Australia - Uzbekistan
    Date: Monday 21st January 2019
    Local Time: 18:00
    Venue: Khalifa bin Zayed Stadium, Al Ain

    Time Zones
    Los Angeles - Vancouver: 06:00
    New York - Toronto: 09:00
    London - Lisbon: 14:00
    Amsterdam - Paris - Berlin - Stockholm: 15:00
    Tehran: 17:30
    Melbourne: 01:00 [Next Day]

    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] VS

    General Info
    Match #42: United Arab Emirates - Kyrgyzstan
    Date: Monday 21st January 2019
    Local Time: 21:00
    Venue: Zayed Sports City Stadium, Abu Dhabi

    Time Zones
    Los Angeles - Vancouver: 09:00
    New York - Toronto: 12:00
    London - Lisbon: 17:00
    Amsterdam - Paris - Berlin - Stockholm: 18:00
    Tehran: 20:30
    Melbourne: 04:00 [Next Day]

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to K. Nader For This Useful Post:


  3. #2
    V.I.P.
    Reputation
    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    KasraKhan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    11,535
    Thanks
    1,691
    Thanked 2,495 Times in 800 Posts
    Rep Power
    24864732
    Really looking forward to KSA vs. Japan. Who do you guys fancy?

    I hope Japan wins. I want no part of KSA in the semis (if we make it that far). From the referring, to the mind games they'll play against our boys, it'll be a nerve racking and emotional match whose winner may not necessarily be the best team (Iran).

  4. The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to KasraKhan For This Useful Post:


  5. #3
    High-Ranked Member
    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation

    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Posts
    696
    Thanks
    233
    Thanked 644 Times in 248 Posts
    Rep Power
    426083
    Quote Originally Posted by KasraKhan View Post
    Really looking forward to KSA vs. Japan. Who do you guys fancy?

    I hope Japan wins. I want no part of KSA in the semis (if we make it that far). From the referring, to the mind games they'll play against our boys, it'll be a nerve racking and emotional match whose winner may not necessarily be the best team (Iran).
    Saudi arabia Any day ! i really love to see them against us in semi-final. I also love to see us against vietnam in semi-final. Imagine Vietnam beating Japan/SA.

  6. #4
    General Member
    Reputation
    Salman-e-Farsi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Posts
    31
    Thanks
    29
    Thanked 15 Times in 9 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Japan, Australia & UAE will make it. The most intense match will be held between Australia and Uzbekistan.
    He who cannot obey himself is commanded.

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to Salman-e-Farsi For This Useful Post:


  8. #5
    High-Ranked Member
    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation

    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Posts
    696
    Thanks
    233
    Thanked 644 Times in 248 Posts
    Rep Power
    426083
    edit .... delete miss understood the guy

  9. #6
    Senior Member
    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation

    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Location
    Tehran, Iran
    Posts
    250
    Thanks
    125
    Thanked 98 Times in 59 Posts
    Rep Power
    10281
    I hope japan vs saudi goes into extra time and use up all their energy

  10. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Galactika For This Useful Post:


  11. #7
    V.I.P.
    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation

    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    ATL
    Posts
    3,087
    Thanks
    1,291
    Thanked 147 Times in 85 Posts
    Rep Power
    9896003
    can Vietnam really beat KSA or Japan? which one would be easier for them? I rather us face Japan and then Korea/Australia

  12. #8
    PFDC Hall of Famer
    Reputation
    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    persian-eagle-13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    9,835
    Thanks
    4,483
    Thanked 3,123 Times in 1,668 Posts
    Rep Power
    26110709
    I want Japan, Kygakistan and Uzbakistan win tomorrow.
    IRI = FAILED

  13. #9
    Senior Member
    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation

    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Location
    Tehran, Iran
    Posts
    250
    Thanks
    125
    Thanked 98 Times in 59 Posts
    Rep Power
    10281
    Quote Originally Posted by persian-eagle-13 View Post
    I want Japan, Kygakistan and Uzbakistan win tomorrow.
    'kYgAkIsTaN'
    ' U Z B A K I S T A N '

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to Galactika For This Useful Post:


  15. #10
    PFDC Valedictorian
    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation

    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    2,584
    Thanks
    380
    Thanked 1,057 Times in 617 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    mouthwatering to say the least!

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 41 12311 ... LastLast

Members who have read this thread : 314

You do not have permission to view the list of names.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
[Output: 88.77 Kb. compressed to 79.39 Kb. by saving 9.38 Kb. (10.56%)]