Search Results - PFDC : Best Hangout for Iranian Football Fans

Search:

Type: Posts; User: Kakoo Shirazi

Page 1 of 13 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.01 seconds.

  1. Replies
    7
    Views
    3,576

    According to JJTVN the game will start 15:45...

    According to JJTVN the game will start 15:45 tehran time.

    That makes it:

    14:15 CET
    13:15 London
    8:15 New York
    5:15 Los Angeles
  2. Replies
    15
    Views
    5,745

    Look at Mahdavikia trying to hug Akbarpour, but...

    Look at Mahdavikia trying to hug Akbarpour, but he is like all other iranians when scoring, beeing a a.s.s-hole.
    Then Kia looks kind of pissed...
  3. Replies
    9
    Views
    3,415

    Thank you for the upload. I donated 15€ to...

    Thank you for the upload. I donated 15€ to Irangoals yesterday, its a great site that keeps improving!
  4. Actually he said "daghigheye hashtadom zad" - he...

    Actually he said "daghigheye hashtadom zad" - he scored in the 80th minute.
Results 1 to 4 of 322
Page 1 of 13 1 2 3 4
[Output: 24.28 Kb. compressed to 22.46 Kb. by saving 1.83 Kb. (7.52%)]